Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Clerical

SEAPCO Clerical Staff

 

 

Jodie Askam - Secretary/Accounts Payable

jaskam@seapco.org

 

Lisa Foust - Secretary/Data Entry

lfoust@seapco.org

 

Sheila Grashuis - Secretary/Medicaid Billing

sgrashuis@seapco.org

 

Ami Naumann - Secretary/Billing Data Specialist

anaumann@seapco.org

 

Debra Pleasant - Secretary/School Secretary

dpleasant@seapco.org

 

Lisa Roberts - Secretary/Records

lroberts@seapco.org

 

Nanette Shepard - Secretary/Bookkeeper

nshepard@seapco.org

 

Rosemary Skinner - Secretary/Central Office

rskinner@seapco.org