Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Psychologists

SEAPCO School Psychologists

 

Tracey Anderson 

Farmington #265

tanderson@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Brinkley

Limestone Walters #316, Hollis #328, Play Based Assessment

jbrinkley@seapco.org

 

Samantha Buwick

Farmington #265

sbuwick@seapco.org

 

Daniel Clemen

Brimfield #309, Elmwood #322

dclemen@seapco.org

 

Mary Dooley

Peoria Heights #325

mdooley@seapco.org

 

Karen Funk

Pleasant Valley #62, Oak Grove #68

kfunk@seapco.org

 

Regina Ganschow

Princeville #326

gganschow@seapco.org

 

Brenna Skauge

Norwood #63, Pleasant Hill #69, Monroe #70

bskauge@seapco.org

 

Shalena Taylor

Limestone #310

staylor@seapco.org

 

Yew Min Arlene Yong

Bartonville #66, SEAPCO RISE, SEAPCO Developmental Class

ayong@seapco.org