Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Psychologists

SEAPCO School Psychologists

 

Tracey Anderson 

Farmington #265

tanderson@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Brinkley

Limestone Walters #316, Hollis #328, Play Based Assessment

jbrinkley@seapco.org

 

Samantha Buwick

Farmington #265

sbuwick@seapco.org

 

Daniel Clemen

Brimfield #309, Elmwood #322

dclemen@seapco.org

 

Mary Dooley

Peoria Heights #325

mdooley@seapco.org

 

Karen Funk

Norwood #63, Oak Grove #68, Monroe #70

kfunk@seapco.org

 

Regina Ganschow

Princeville #326, Peoria Heights #325

gganschow@seapco.org

 

Dianne Lang

SEAPCO Academy, Kiefer, Illini Bluffs #327

dlang@seapco.org

 

Brenna Skauge

Pleasant Valley #62, Pleasant Hill #69

bskauge@seapco.org

 

Shalena Taylor

Limestone #310

staylor@seapco.org

 

Yew Min Arlene Yong

Bartonville #66, SEAPCO RISE

ayong@seapco.org