Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Social Workers

SEAPCO School Social Workers

 

Peggy Anderson

Pleasant Valley #62, Kiefer, PCJDC

panderson@seapco.org

 

Gina Dunphy

SEAPCO Academy

gdunphy@seapco.org

 

Julie Groeper

Norwood #63, Oak Grove # 68

jgroeper@seapco.org

 

Felicia Hoskins

Pleasant Hill #69, Princeville #326

fhoskins@seapco.org

 

Tiffany Hurt

Brimfield #309, Elmwood #322

thurt@seapco.org

 

Carli Jones

Farmington #265

cjones@seapco.org

 

Samantha Lacey

Limestone #310, SEAPCO RISE

slacey@seapco.org

 

Sarah McEvoy

Peoria Heights #325

smcevoy@seapco.org

 

Jessica McMeyer

Bartonville #66, Monroe #70

jmcmeyer@seapco.org

 

Farrah Palmer

Limestone Walters #316, Hollis #328, Play Based Assessment

fpalmer@seapco.org

 

Linda Tucker

Limestone #310

ltucker@seapco.org

 

Taylor Wallace

Bartonville (ED) #66

twallace@seapco.org

 

Kristy Willis

Limestone #310

kwillis@seapco.org