Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL



Ajax Loading Image


Social Workers

SEAPCO School Social Workers

Peggy Anderson

Elizabeth Barnhart

Felicia Collins

Gina Dunphy

Julie Groeper

Carli Jones

Samantha Lacey

Sarah McEvoy

Jessica McMeyer

Farrah Palmer

Susan Sparks

Erin Sparrow - Social Emotional Interventionist

Danielle Stanley

Linda Tucker

Kristy Willis