Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL



Ajax Loading Image


Speech Pathologists

SEAPCO Speech Pathologists


Lindsey Alvey

Jodi Atchison

Stephanie Barb

Amy Beck

Joanna Capobianco - Audiologist

Amy Gaffney

Jennifer Hoben

Carrie King

Megan Livermore

Amanda Maali

Alicia Nelson

Sara Rearden

Aimee Roy

Christina Sotter

Meghan Tejero

Brenda Wiewel

Lesley Zwicky