Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Speech Pathologists

SEAPCO Speech Pathologists

 

Lindsey Alvey

Oak Grove #68, Limestone Walters #316

lalvey@seapco.org

 

Jodi Atchison

jatchison@seapco.org

 

Stephanie Barb

Norwood #63, Oak Grove #68

sbarb@seapco.org

 

Amy Beck

Monroe #70, Limestone #310

abeck@seapco.org

 

Joanna Capobianco - Audiologist

jcapoblanco@seapco.org

 

Amy Gaffney

Pleasant Hill #69, Limestone Walters #316

agaffney@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Hoben

Elmwood #322

jhoben@seapco.org

 

Carrie King

Farmington #265

cking@seapco.org

 

Megan Livermore

Peoria Heights#325

mlivermore@seapco.org

 

Amanda Maali

Norwood #63, SEAPCO Academy, SEAPCO Developmental Class

amaali@seapco.org

 

Alicia Nelson

Farmington #265

anelson@seapco.org

 

Sara Rearden

Pleasant Valley #62

srearden@seapco.org

 

Aimee Roy

Monroe #70, Peoria Heights #325

aroy@seapco.org

 

Christina Sotter

Bartonville #66, PCJDC

csotter@seapco.org

 

Meghan Tejero

Bartonville #66

mtejero@seapco.org

 

Brenda Wiewel

Pleasant Valley #62, Play Based Assessment

bwiewel@seapco.org

 

Lesley Zwicky

Pleasant Hill #69, Farmington #265

lzwicky@seapco.org