Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Consultants

SEAPCO Consultants

 

Rebecca Baley - Hearing & Vision Consultant 

rbaley@seapco.org

 

Hope Blagden - Consultant

Norwood #63, Farmington #265

hblagden@seapco.org

 

Katie Bryant - Vision Consultant 

kbryant@seapco.org

 

Emily Butler - Parent Liaison Consultant 

ebutler@seapco.org

 

Joanna Capobianco

Audiologist

jcapobianco@seapco.org

 

Susan Crandell - Consultant

Bartonville (CC, LS, ED) #66, Illini Bluffs #327, Hollis #328

scrandell@seapco.org

 

Anne Dixon - Consultant

Pleasant Hill #69, Brimfield #309, Elmwood #322, Peoria Heights #325

adixon@seapco.org