Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Emotional Teachers

SEAPCO Emotional Program Teachers

 

 

Anita Bauswell - SEAPCO Academy

abauswell@seapco.org

 

Joseph Bohannan - Peoria Heights High School

jbohannan@seapco.org

 

Letriana Cantrell - SEAPCO Academy

lcantrell@seapco.org

 

Lauren Cramer - Pleasant Valley Intermediate School

lcramer@seapco.org

 

Donna Dahmm - Limestone Community High School

ddahmm@seapco.org

 

Julie Darko - Farmington Central High School

jdarko@seapco.org

 

Laura Evans - Limestone Community High School

levans@seapco.org

 

Jeanne Fields - Bartonville Grade School

jfields@seapco.org

 

Zachary Haas - PCJDC

zhaas@seapco.org

 

Kathleen Heisel - Bartonville Grade School

kheisel@seapco.org

 

Catherine Knecht - Pleasant Valley Intermediate School

cknecht@seapco.org

 

Linda Launer - SEAPCO Academy

llauner@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Martinez - Limestone Community High School

jmartinez@seapco.org

 

Kimberly Mills - SEAPCO Academy

kmills@seapco.org

 

Hannah Mueller - SEAPCO Academy

hmueller@seapco.org

 

Angela Roth - SEAPCO Academy

aroth@seapco.org

 

Kaitlin Sandford - Bartonville Grade School

ksandford@seapco.org

 

Emily Shilevinatz - Bartonville Grade School

eshilevinats@seapco.org

 

Carol Street - SEAPCO Academy

cstreet@seapco.org

 

Kelly Streitmatter - SEAPCO Academy

kstreitmatter@seapco.org

 

Kathryn Zaborac - SEAPCO Academy

kzaborac@seapco.org