Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Emotional Teachers

SEAPCO Emotional Program Teachers

 

 

Anita Bauswell

SEAPCO Academy

abauswell@seapco.org

 

Joseph Bohannan

Peoria Heights #325

jbohannan@seapco.org

 

Letriana Cantrell

SEAPCO Academy

lcantrell@seapco.org

 

Lauren Cramer

Pleasant Valley #62

lcramer@seapco.org

 

Donna Dahmm

Limestone #310

ddahmm@seapco.org

 

Laura Evans

Limestone #310

levans@seapco.org

 

Jeanne Fields

Bartonville #66

jfields@seapco.org

 

Zachary Haas

PCJDC

zhaas@seapco.org

 

Kathleen Heisel

Bartonville #66

kheisel@seapco.org

 

Catherine Knecht

Pleasant Valley #62

cknecht@seapco.org

 

Linda Launer

SEAPCO Academy

llauner@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Martinez

Limestone #310

jmartinez@seapco.org

 

Kimberly Mills

SEAPCO Academy

kmills@seapco.org

 

Hannah Mueller

SEAPCO Academy

hmueller@seapco.org

 

Angela Roth

SEAPCO Academy

aroth@seapco.org

 

Kaitlin Sandford

Bartonville #66

ksandford@seapco.org

 

Emily Shilevinatz

Bartonville #66

eshilevinatz@seapco.org

 

Carol Street

SEAPCO Academy

cstreet@seapco.org

 

Kelly Streitmatter

SEAPCO Academy

kstreitmatter@seapco.org

 

Kathryn Zaborac

SEAPCO Academy

kzaborac@seapco.org