Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Emotional Development Teachers

SEAPCO Emotional Development Program Teachers

 

Anita Bauswell

Limestone #310

abauswell@seapco.org

 

Joseph Bohannan

Peoria Heights #325

jbohannan@seapco.org

 

Letriana Cantrell

Limestone #310

lcantrell@seapco.org

 

Jeanne Fields

Bartonville #66

jfields@seapco.org

 

Zachary Haas

PCJDC

zhaas@seapco.org

 

Kathleen Heisel

Bartonville #66

kheisel@seapco.org

 

Catherine Knecht

Pleasant Valley #62

cknecht@seapco.org

 

Stephanie Jennings

SEAPCO Academy

sjennings@seapco.org

 

Linda Launer

SEAPCO Academy

llauner@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Martinez

Limestone #310

jmartinez@seapco.org

 

Hannah Mueller

SEAPCO Academy

hmueller@seapco.org

 

Angela Roth

SEAPCO Academy

aroth@seapco.org

 

Kaitlin Sandford

Bartonville #66

ksandford@seapco.org

 

Emily Shilevinatz

Bartonville #66

eshilevinatz@seapco.org

 

Kara Smith

SEAPCO Academy

ksmith@seapco.org

 

Carol Street

SEAPCO Academy

cstreet@seapco.org

 

Kelly Streitmatter

Bartonville #66

kstreitmatter@seapco.org

 

Kathryn Zaborac

SEAPCO Academy

kzaborac@seapco.org