Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LS Teachers

SEAPCO Life Skills Teachers

 

Andrea Bishop

Farmington #265

abishop@seapco.org

 

Katrina Bishop

Bartonville #66

kbishop@seapco.org

 

Terri Cosby

Farmington #265

tcosby@seapco.org

 

Erin Fennell

Norwood #63

efennell@seapco.org

 

Emily Foster

Farmington #265

efoster@seapco.org

 

Emily Gasser

Farmington #265

egasser@seapco.org

 

Bethany Medlin

Peoria Heights #325

bmedlin@seapco.org

 

Toni Pflum

Bartonville #66

tpflum@seapco.org

 

Melissa Pummill

Bartonville #66

mpummill@seapco.org

 

Kristen Rashid

Farmington #265

krashid@seapco.org

 

Wanda Stewart

Bartonville #66

wstewart@seapco.org

 

Vimala Velpula

Norwood #63

vvelpula@seapco.org