Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LS Teachers

SEAPCO Life Skills Teachers

 

 

Angela Barth - Farmington Central High School

abarth@seapco.org

 

Andrea Bishop - Farmington Central Elementary School

abishop@seapco.org

 

Katrina Bishop - Bartonville Grade School

kbishop@seapco.org

 

Allison Borland - SEAPCO Central Office RISE

aborland@seapco.org

 

Amber Buss - SEAPCO Central Office RISE

abuss@seapco.org

 

Terri Cosby - Farmington Central Junior High School

tcosby@seapco.org

 

Erin Fennell - Norwood Primary School

efennell@seapco.org

 

Emily Foster - Farmington Central Elementary School

efoster@seapco.org

 

Bethany Medlin - Peoria Heights High School

bmedlin@seapco.org

 

Toni Pflum - Bartonville Grade School

tpflum@seapco.org

 

Melissa Pummill - SEAPCO Central Office DC

mpummill@seapco.org

 

Kristen Rashid - Farmington Central High School

krashid@seapco.org

 

Amy Smith - Bartonville Grade School

asmith@seapco.org

 

Kara Smith - SEAPCO Academy

ksmith@seapco.org

 

Vimala Velpula - Norwood Primary School

vvelpula@seapco.org

 

Jennifer Williams-Hogsett - Limestone Community High School

jwilliamshogsett@seapco.org