Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Occupational Therapists

SEAPCO Occupational Therapists

 

 

Ashley Anglin - COTA

Pleasant Valley #62, Norwood #63, SEAPCO Academy, SEAPCO Developmental Class

aanglin@seapco.org

 

Casey Crull - OT

Monroe #70, IVC #321, Peoria Heights #325

ccrull@seapco.org

 

Jeannie Lee - COTA

Farmington #265, Elmwood #322

jlee@seapco.org

 

Laurie McHenry - COTA

IVC #321

lmchenry@seapco.org

 

Elizabeth McWhirter - COTA

Oak Grove #68, Farmington #265, Limestone Walters #316, Illini Bluffs #327

emcwhirter@seapco.org

 

Kimberly Mooberry - COTA

Pleasant Hill #69, Monroe #70, Peoria Heights #325

kmooberry@seapco.org

 

Amber Nelson - COTA

IVC # 321

anelson@seapco.org

 

Rachel Roberts - OT

Pleasant Valley #62, Norwood #63, Pleasant Hill #69, Limestone Walters #316, Play Based Assessment

rroberts@seapco.org

 

Kelcy Suydam - OT

Bartonville #66, Oak Grove #68

ksuydam@seapco.org

 

Erin Tovrea - COTA

Bartonville #66, Brimfield #309, Limestone #310, Hollis #328

etovrea@seapco.org

 

Anna Windsor - OT

Brimfield #309, Limestone #310, Princeville #326, Illini Bluffs #327, Hollis #328

awindsor@seapco.org