Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Special Education Association of Peoria County, IL

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Key Communicators

 

Questions Contact Name

SEAPCO Phone

Extension

(309) 697-0880

Email Address
 Advancement on Salary Schedule  Susan Pesch 219  spesch@seapco.org
 Annuities  Nanette Shepard 217  nshepard@seapco.org
 Attendance Records (student)  Lisa Foust 234 lfoust@seapco.org
 CPI  Emily Butler 279 ebutler@seapco.org
 Embrace  Lisa Roberts 235 lroberts@seapco.org
 Employee Absences  Rosemary Skinner 200 rskinner@seapco.org
 Field Trip Approval & CBI  Jodie Askam 203 jaskam@seapco.org
 Financial Claims/Reimbursements

 Karen Beverlin

 Ami Naumann

205

218

kbeverlin@seapco.org

anaumann@seapco.org

 Front Office (Central Office)  Rosemary Skinner 200 rskinner@seapco.org
 I-Star Data Entry/Class Lists  Lisa Foust 234 lfoust@seapco.org
 Insurance/Accident Reports  Nanette Shepard 217 nshepard@seapco.org

 Leaves of Absence

 Family Medical or Unpaid Leave

 Susan Pesch 219 spesch@seapco.org
 Medicaid  Sheila Grashuis 220 sgrashuis@seapco.org
 Mileage/Other Reimbursements   Jodie Askam 203 jaskam@seapco.org
 Payroll  Nanette Shepard 217 nshepard@seapco.org
 Personnel Records/Employment Contracts  Susan Pesch 219 spesch@seapco.org
 Personal Days  Rosemary Skinner 200 rskinner@seapco.org
 Preschool Screening Appointments  Gerri Leigh 206 gleigh@seapco.org
 Professional Meetings  Jodie Askam 203 jaskam@seapco.org
 Purchase Orders  Jodie Askam 203 jaskam@seapco.org
 Referrals (students)  Lisa Roberts 235 lroberts@seapco.org
 Student Records/YellowFolder

 Sheila Grashuis

 Lisa Roberts

220

235

sgrashuis@seapco.org

lroberts@seapco.org

 Substitute Teachers:

 ONLY for CC classes

 Call your local district    

 Substitute Teachers & Student Facilitators

 ONLY for Centerbased (LS, ED, ECE)

 Rosemary Skinner 200 rskinner@seapco.org
 Tuition Approval  Jodie Askam 203 jaskam@seapco.org